There are only 30 minutes left between the rockin’ reception and the jam sessions. During the plenary outros we will give the floor to colourful surprising presentations.

Marjan Knippenberg (Nl): Waiting six minutes for happiness
Michael Johansson (Se):  Space Wars – Shared mobility strikes back
Caroline Cerfontaine (Be) – Ananda Groag (Nl) – Rebecca Karbaumer (De): Shareway to Heaven

Caroline Cerfontaine

Caroline Cerfontaine (Brussels, Belgium) is Senior Manager and Unit leader for Mobility Governance and manages the Combined Mobility Committee at the UITP, the International Association of Public Transport. READ MORE

Ananda Groag

Ananda Groag (Amsterdam, The Netherlands) is founder of Re-Frame. She initiated the Living Mobility Conference in Amsterdam. She works on new mobility services and the sharing economy for many years. READ MORE

Michael Johansson

Michael Johansson (Helsingborg, Sweden) is a researcher in Environmental strategy/Service Studies at Lund University in Sweden. READ MORE

Rebecca Karbaumer

REBECCA KARBAUMER (Bremen, Germany)  works for the transport and environment department of the Citu of Bremen. She also coordinates the SHARE-North project. READ MORE

Marjan Knippenberg

Marjan Knippenberg (Nijmegen, The Netherlands) is a scientific researcher at the Radboud University Medical Centre in Nijmegen, the Netherlands. In 2014 she started the foundation NederlandLift to promote hitchhiking as a serious transport method. READ MORE

“Hier komt een citaat over het thema.”